Home | Join| Login
Sat, March 28
Ensemble Details What's New? | FAQ | ICS Staff | Help | Sponsors

   Educational Est.
   Old ICS Website
   ICS Souvenir Shop

  << Back
Search ensemble name
Suono Cello/Violin Duo

URL: http://homepages.uc.edu/~ronstamg/musicgroups.htm
Email: treblig@ronstadt.com
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Country: United States
Zip/Postcode: 45219
Status: Professional
Type: Chamber Ensemble
Scope: International
Contact Name: Michael G. Ronstadt
The Suono Duo is made up of Janet Marquardt, violin and Michael G. Ronstadt, cello. Janet has her MM in Violin Performance from the University of Arizona. Michael G. Ronstadt received his BM in performance from the University of Arizona and is working on his MM at CCM in Cincinnati, OH. They are both former members of the Four Corners String Quartet in Tucson, AZ and have performed as a duo for a number of years.

ICS Staff
Tim Janof, ICS Director
Copyright ©1995 - 2011